Order within 1 hour 20 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
100 Bloomingdale Ave. Unit A Federalsburg, MD 21632  Local: (410) 754-5011
Customer Reviews
LUCY'S FLOWERS
Local Federalsburg, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Lucy's always does a great job. I live out of town and always trust what I order will be delivered looking great.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Order was placed by my son for Mother's Day. The flowers were beautiful and love the candy.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

Very easy to deal with. Beautiful flowers will be calling upon again.
Date: Sep 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DE

Beautiful job.
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was beautiful and it was very easy to order. I will definitely order from Lucy's again!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The Carrion family will go no where else but Lucy's for flowers. Amazingly beautiful every time. Best florist regionally. We tell everyone about you! Even your delivery folks are so friendly!
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Absolutely the best florist in our area. You will not be disappointed with the quality and appearance of their work, pictures on the internet here will not do their work justice. I have personally ordered birthday, holiday, and funeral flowers. Today I ordered an arrangement for a great friend with cancer just to make her smile and she said they were the most beautiful flowers and had her smiling instantly. Please do not hesitate if you are looking for flowers to use them. :)
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very good service!
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I wanted to send a goody basket to my nephew after his surgery so I Googled florists in the area where he lives. Your shop popped up. I have to say I was very impressed with the basket that was sent. Great quality and delivered when promised. I will definitely use you again when I need to send something to my family in your area!
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was sent flowers two years ago from a friend from Lucy's flowers. They were so absolutely beautiful, I've been using Lucy's flowers ever since. Thank you for your impeccable taste and quality product!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

My wife was pleasantly surprised with the lovely bouquet, featuring pink tulips. They were stunning. Thanks.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Lucy's had to substitute and they selected a bouquet of pink tulips which were so beautiful-much better than the original selection. Thank you for making Valentine's Day special.
Date: Jan 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were beautiful. Lucy's called to say that they didnt have all the flowers needed for the arrangement. They were very helpful and the substitutions were wonderful.
Date: Jun 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DE

I called mid-morning the same day as a funeral service. Not only was Lucy's accomodating but the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

It was beautiful!!
Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and the arrangement unique. I was extremely pleased and will be a loyal customer in the future. I was so impressed I took a photograph to share with friends here in Florida. Thanks again!
Date: Aug 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers are beautiful. I appreciated the call from Lucy's informing me of the delivery.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were BEAUTIFUL! I do not think I have ever had roses so fragrant! Karen Duda
Date: Sep 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

At 10 pm the day before the funeral, I needed to order flowers. Your web site was convenient and the problem solved. A morning call from my home in PA to confirm was polite, understanding and efficient. When I arrived in MD for the service, the beautiful flowers were displayed in splendor. Thank you.
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: DE

I was very pleased with the flowers. They were beautiful!
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers are lovely and stll look great after a week of enjoyment.
Date: Jul 10, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered flowers through 1800 flowers. They were prepared and delivered by Lucy's. My Mom told me how beautiful they were. Great job by Lucy's! Thanks!!
Flower Delivery To Federalsburg, MD
See Delivery Areas